Golfing Union of Ireland

Irish Seniors Amateur Open Championship


Competition in Progress

Page will refresh results automatically for one hour

Gross Leaderboard - 60-64R1 CSS 74R2 CSS 74R3 CSS 72TotalPar
1st Tom Cleary Cork 727770219+3
2nd Mick Ahern Skerries 737972224+8
3rd Andrew Stracey England 767773226+10
4th Declan Corcoran Thurles 767774227+11
4th Adrian Morrow Portmarnock 747578227+11
6th Andrew Carman England 757677228+12
6th Michael Quirke Doneraile 767478228+12
6th Alan Mew England 747678228+12
9th Brendan McDonnell K Club 757877230+14
10th Arthur Pierse Tipperary 777876231+15
11th Dermot Morris Limerick 797974232+16
12th Jeffrey Gauff Canada 787779234+18
12th Billy Donlon Birr 807678234+18
12th Hugh Smyth Mourne 797481234+18
12th Brendan O'Malley The Royal Dublin 767583234+18
16th Tony Patterson Scotland 757981235+19
17th Robert Head England 768181238+22
18th Nigel Evans Wales 737693242+26
19th Philip Graham England 768285243+27
20th Liam MacNamara Rosslare 7881159+15
20th Noel Mannion Dun Laoghaire 8079159+15
22nd Douglas Cameron England 8179160+16
22nd Mick Gaynor Co. Meath 7783160+16
24th Rory Timlin Galway 8180161+17
25th Robert Fox England 7984163+19
25th Jonathan Wright England 7984163+19
25th Stuart Pond England 8083163+19
25th Peter Adams England 8182163+19
29th Ian Smyth Clandeboye 8282164+20
30th Simon Maisey England 7986165+21
30th George Mellerick Fota Island 7887165+21
32nd Des Egan Loughrea 8681167+23
33rd Lord Gort Isle of Man 8781168+24
34th Michael Jones England 8980169+25
34th Tom Tyrrell The Heath 8386169+25
36th Larry Cushen The Heath 8783170+26
36th Francesco Basani Italy 8288170+26
38th Philip Fulham Glenlo Abbey 9187178+34
38th Shane O'Mahony Galway 9088178+34

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.