Golfing Union of Ireland

Irish Mid-Amateur Open Championship

For hole-by-hole scores for a round, click on the round score.
Draw for Round 3 - click HERE.

Competition in Progress

Page will refresh results automatically for one hour

Gross LeaderboardR1 CSS 74R2 CSS 76R3 CSS 76 R/OTotalPar
1st Tony McClements Holywood 757279226+10
2nd Michael Barrett Slievenamon 737480227+11
3rd Alan Condren Greystones 757776228+12
3rd Niall Gorey Muskerry 718077228+12
5th Joe Lyons Galway 707683229+13
6th Paul Flynn Tramore 748473231+15
6th Peter Kirby Dun Laoghaire 717783231+15
6th Dave O'Donovan Muskerry 757581231+15
9th Simon Miskelly Knock 767779232+16
10th Ronan Maher Mullingar 748178233+17
10th Fergal Kennedy The Island 738278233+17
12th Ciaran Campbell Carton House 877177235+19
12th Peter Sheehan Ballybunion 837181235+19
12th Declan McInerney Lahinch 758179235+19
12th Gus Fitzpatrick Naas 757882235+19
16th John O'Brien Castlemartyr 757685236+20
16th Dara Bruen Castlerea 777782236+20
16th Keith Daniels Loughrea 727886236+20
19th Tony Cleary Woodstock 787981238+22
20th Joe Bernie Athenry 808079239+23
21st Derek Ronan New Ross 817881240+24
21st Paul Reilly Co. Louth 778083240+24
23rd Paul O'Connor Malahide 758185241+25
24th Barry Forsyth Corballis Links 837980242+26
24th Mark Clifford Lucan 847979242+26
24th Peter McNeill Woodbrook 787886242+26
27th Thomas Hogan Headfort 798282243+27
27th Aidan Maguire Headfort 827982243+27
27th Trevor Dooley Forrest Little. 808182243+27
30th Darragh Smith Malahide 768484244+28
30th Frank Flynn Laytown & Bettystown 788185244+28
30th Damien O'Driscoll Newlands 807688244+28
33rd Barry Wilde Balbriggan 807986245+29
34th Shane Corr Mannan Castle 838086249+33
35th Brian Murphy Delgany 788588251+35
36th Paul Burke Mullingar 7485NR  
37th Kevin Condren Greystones 7783NR  
38th Diarmuid Linehan Muskerry 8677NR  
39th Sean Alley Co. Tipperary 7681157+13
40th Richard Williams Naas 8575160+16
40th Martin O'Toole Lucan 8278160+16
42nd Randal Cross Enniscrone 8083163+19
42nd Ger Cohen Beaverstown 8281163+19
42nd Craig McEvoy Lucan 7885163+19
42nd Andrew Norrby Lisburn 7984163+19
46th David Scully Galway 8381164+20
46th Johnny Ward Banbridge 7787164+20
48th Lewy Halpin Shannon 8679165+21
48th Michael McCormick Ireland 8580165+21
48th Colin Rayfus Knightsbrook 8481165+21
51st Donal O'Brien Laytown & Bettystown 8779166+22
52nd Enda Brady Headfort 8780167+23
53rd Paul Bray New Forest 8682168+24
54th Marcus Taglienti Wicklow 8982171+27
55th George Armstrong Carrickfergus 8686172+28
56th Daniel McGrath Tuam 8591176+32
57th Colin Wilton Banbridge 77NR  
58th Alan Thomas Dungarvan 78NR  
59th Russell Durnin Laytown & Bettystown NR80  
60th Lloyd O'Rourke Naas 81NR  
60th Colin Cunningham Carton House 81NR  
60th Alan Doherty Corrstown 81NR  
63rd Michael Power Moate 83NR  
63rd John Healy Delvin Castle 83NR  
65th Michael Eaton Holywood 84NR  
65th Ian Smyth Clandeboye 84NR  
67th Morgan Pierse Grange 86NR  
68th John Bodkin Tuam NRNR  
69th Mark Somers Smurfit 8484+12
70th Eddie McCormack Galway Bay 7277WD  
71st Jim Carvill Banbridge 7774WD  
72nd Colm McIlroy Holywood NRWD  
72nd Robert Cannon Balbriggan WDWD  
72nd Kevin Canavan Corballis Links WDWD  
72nd Rory Leonard Banbridge WDWD  

Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.