Golfing Union of Ireland

Statistics for Mark Morrissey

Mount Wolseley
Par 3 Avg - 3.37
Par 4 Avg - 4.39
Par 5 Avg - 4.80

Scoring Analysis for Mark Morrissey

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
AIG Irish Amateur Close Championship (Stroke Play Qualifying) Q Wednesday 17th August 2016 Ballyliffin 72 73  
AIG Irish Amateur Close Championship (Stroke Play Qualifying) Q Tuesday 16th August 2016 Ballyliffin 78 79  
Intervarsity Series at Castletroy Golf Club Q Wednesday 20th April 2016 Castletroy 75 77 31
Jerry Murray Notre Dame Invitational Tournament Q Saturday 24th October 2015 Waterville 74 75  
Jerry Murray Notre Dame Invitational Tournament Q Friday 23rd October 2015 Waterville 81 82  
Jerry Murray Notre Dame Invitational Tournament Q Thursday 22nd October 2015 Waterville 78 79  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Friday 28th August 2015 Moyola Park 73 74  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Thursday 27th August 2015 Moyola Park 76 77  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Wednesday 26th August 2015 Moyola Park 78 79  
AIG Irish Amateur Close Championship Q Wednesday 19th August 2015 Tramore 80 81  
AIG Irish Amateur Close Championship Q Tuesday 18th August 2015 Tramore 72 73  
Mullingar Scratch Trophy Q Sunday 2nd August 2015 Mullingar 79 80  
Mullingar Scratch Trophy Q Sunday 2nd August 2015 Mullingar 76 77  
Irish Amateur Open Championship Q Saturday 9th May 2015 The Royal Dublin 79 80  
Irish Amateur Open Championship Q Friday 8th May 2015 The Royal Dublin 84 85  
Irish Amateur Open Championship Q Thursday 7th May 2015 The Royal Dublin 72 73  
Intervarsity Series at The Valley Links, Royal Portrush Q Thursday 4th December 2014 The Valley Links at Royal Portrush 55 + 4 holes 24
Intervarsity Series at County Sligo Golf Club Thursday 13th November 2014 Co Sligo 76 76 31
Irish Colleges Invitational Tournament (Rd 3) Q Friday 3rd October 2014 Co Louth 68 69  
Irish Colleges Invitational Tournament (Rd 1) Q Thursday 2nd October 2014 Co Louth 83 84  
Irish Colleges Invitational Tournament (Rd 2) Q Thursday 2nd October 2014 Co Louth 81 82  
Irish Amateur Close Championship (Qualifying) Q Sunday 8th June 2014 Seapoint 74 74  
Irish Amateur Close Championship (Qualifying) Q Saturday 7th June 2014 Seapoint 76 76  
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Friday 21st March 2014 The Heritage 76 76  
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Thursday 20th March 2014 The Heritage 80 80  
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Thursday 20th March 2014 The Heritage 81 81  
Intervarsity Series at Rosslare Golf Club Friday 21st February 2014 Rosslare 81 81  


Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.