Golfing Union of Ireland

Statistics for Jake Whelan

Newlands
Par 3 Avg - 3.29
Par 4 Avg - 4.32
Par 5 Avg - 4.83

Scoring Analysis for Jake Whelan

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Irish Youths Open and Students Invitational Amateur Championships - R3 Q Friday 26th August 2016 Galway 74 76  
Irish Youths Open and Students Invitational Amateur Championships - R2 Q Thursday 25th August 2016 Galway 77 79  
Irish Youths Open and Students Invitational Amateur Championships - R1 Q Wednesday 24th August 2016 Galway 69 71  
AIG Irish Amateur Close Championship (Stroke Play Qualifying) Q Wednesday 17th August 2016 Ballyliffin 69 71  
AIG Irish Amateur Close Championship (Stroke Play Qualifying) Q Tuesday 16th August 2016 Ballyliffin 76 78  
Mullingar Electrical Scratch Trophy 2016 Q Monday 1st August 2016 Mullingar 71 68  
Mullingar Electrical Scratch Trophy 2016 Q Monday 1st August 2016 Mullingar 71 68  
Mullingar Electrical Scratch Trophy 2016 Q Sunday 31st July 2016 Mullingar 69 66  
Mullingar Electrical Scratch Trophy 2016 Q Sunday 31st July 2016 Mullingar 74 71  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Friday 28th August 2015 Moyola Park 81 81  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Thursday 27th August 2015 Moyola Park 82 82  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Wednesday 26th August 2015 Moyola Park 76 76  
AIG Irish Amateur Close Championship Q Wednesday 19th August 2015 Tramore  
AIG Irish Amateur Close Championship Q Tuesday 18th August 2015 Tramore 81 81  
Mullingar Scratch Trophy Q Monday 3rd August 2015 Mullingar 79 79  
Mullingar Scratch Trophy Q Monday 3rd August 2015 Mullingar 78 78  
Mullingar Scratch Trophy Q Sunday 2nd August 2015 Mullingar 70 70  
Mullingar Scratch Trophy Q Sunday 2nd August 2015 Mullingar 74 74  
Irish Amateur Open Championship Q Sunday 10th May 2015 The Royal Dublin 83 83  
Irish Amateur Open Championship Q Saturday 9th May 2015 The Royal Dublin 69 69  
Irish Amateur Open Championship Q Friday 8th May 2015 The Royal Dublin 72 72  
Irish Amateur Open Championship Q Thursday 7th May 2015 The Royal Dublin 76 76  
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Friday 20th February 2015 The European Club 80 80  
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Thursday 19th February 2015 The European Club 79 79  
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Wednesday 18th February 2015 The European Club 88 88  
Intervarsity Series at The Valley Links, Royal Portrush Q Thursday 4th December 2014 The Valley Links at Royal Portrush 73 73 31
Intervarsity Series at County Sligo Golf Club Thursday 13th November 2014 Co Sligo 63 + 2 holes 31
Irish Youths Amateur Close Championship Q Thursday 28th August 2014 Ardglass 75 75  
Irish Youths Amateur Close Championship Q Wednesday 27th August 2014 Ardglass 82 82  
Mullingar Electrical Scratch Trophy Q Sunday 3rd August 2014 Mullingar 79 79  


Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.