Golfing Union of Ireland

Statistics for Alan Lowry

Esker Hills
Par 3 Avg - 3.19
Par 4 Avg - 4.31
Par 5 Avg - 4.89

Scoring Analysis for Alan Lowry

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
AIG Irish Amateur Close Championship (Stroke Play Qualifying) Q Wednesday 17th August 2016 Ballyliffin 74 75  
AIG Irish Amateur Close Championship (Stroke Play Qualifying) Q Tuesday 16th August 2016 Ballyliffin 75 76  
Irish Colleges Stroke Play Championship (Rd 1) Q Monday 8th February 2016 Strandhill 75 76  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Friday 28th August 2015 Moyola Park 72 73  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Thursday 27th August 2015 Moyola Park 77 78  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Wednesday 26th August 2015 Moyola Park 73 74  
AIG Irish Amateur Close Championship Q Wednesday 19th August 2015 Tramore 76 77  
AIG Irish Amateur Close Championship Q Tuesday 18th August 2015 Tramore 73 74  
Mullingar Scratch Trophy Q Monday 3rd August 2015 Mullingar 70 71  
Mullingar Scratch Trophy Q Monday 3rd August 2015 Mullingar 74 75  
Mullingar Scratch Trophy Q Sunday 2nd August 2015 Mullingar 72 73  
Mullingar Scratch Trophy Q Sunday 2nd August 2015 Mullingar 70 71  
Intervarsity Series at Tramore Q Thursday 26th March 2015 Tramore 57 + 3 holes 33
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Friday 20th February 2015 The European Club 77 77  
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Thursday 19th February 2015 The European Club 75 75  
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Wednesday 18th February 2015 The European Club 88 88  
Irish Colleges Invitational Tournament (Rd 3) Q Friday 3rd October 2014 Co Louth 74 74  
Irish Colleges Invitational Tournament (Rd 1) Q Thursday 2nd October 2014 Co Louth 78 78  
Irish Colleges Invitational Tournament (Rd 2) Q Thursday 2nd October 2014 Co Louth 76 76  
Irish Youths Amateur Close Championship Q Friday 29th August 2014 Ardglass 76 77  
Irish Youths Amateur Close Championship Q Friday 29th August 2014 Ardglass 72 73  
Irish Youths Amateur Close Championship Q Thursday 28th August 2014 Ardglass 73 74  
Irish Youths Amateur Close Championship Q Wednesday 27th August 2014 Ardglass 74 75  
Mullingar Electrical Scratch Trophy Q Monday 4th August 2014 Mullingar 76 76  
Mullingar Electrical Scratch Trophy Q Monday 4th August 2014 Mullingar 71 71  
Mullingar Electrical Scratch Trophy Q Sunday 3rd August 2014 Mullingar 77 77  
Irish Amateur Close Championship (Qualifying) Q Sunday 8th June 2014 Seapoint 78 78  
Irish Amateur Close Championship (Qualifying) Q Saturday 7th June 2014 Seapoint 76 76  
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Friday 21st March 2014 The Heritage 81 81  
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Thursday 20th March 2014 The Heritage 79 79  
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Thursday 20th March 2014 The Heritage 76 76  
Intervarsity Series at Rosslare Golf Club Friday 21st February 2014 Rosslare 78 78  


Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.