Golfing Union of Ireland

Statistics for Ross Dutton

Tandragee
Par 3 Avg - 3.25
Par 4 Avg - 4.33
Par 5 Avg - 4.82

Scoring Analysis for Ross Dutton

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Friday 21st October 2016 Lahinch 73 75  
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Thursday 20th October 2016 Lahinch 75 77  
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Wednesday 19th October 2016 Lahinch 71 73  
Irish Youths Open and Students Invitational Amateur Championships - R3 Q Friday 26th August 2016 Galway 74 75  
Irish Youths Open and Students Invitational Amateur Championships - R2 Q Thursday 25th August 2016 Galway 71 72  
Irish Youths Open and Students Invitational Amateur Championships - R1 Q Wednesday 24th August 2016 Galway 78 79  
AIG Irish Amateur Close Championship (Stroke Play Qualifying) Q Wednesday 17th August 2016 Ballyliffin 73 74  
AIG Irish Amateur Close Championship (Stroke Play Qualifying) Q Tuesday 16th August 2016 Ballyliffin 79 80  
Irish Colleges Stroke Play Championship (Rd 1) Q Monday 8th February 2016 Strandhill 75 75  
Irish Intervarsity Championship 2015 Q Friday 6th November 2015 Rosslare 75 75  
Irish Intervarsity Championship 2015 Q Thursday 5th November 2015 Rosslare 75 75  
Irish Intervarsity Championship 2015 Q Wednesday 4th November 2015 Rosslare 74 74  
Jerry Murray Notre Dame Invitational Tournament Q Saturday 24th October 2015 Waterville 76 76  
Jerry Murray Notre Dame Invitational Tournament Q Friday 23rd October 2015 Waterville 81 81  
Jerry Murray Notre Dame Invitational Tournament Q Thursday 22nd October 2015 Waterville 76 76  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Friday 28th August 2015 Moyola Park 70 70  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Thursday 27th August 2015 Moyola Park 71 71  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Wednesday 26th August 2015 Moyola Park 72 72  
Intervarsity Series at Tramore Q Thursday 26th March 2015 Tramore 73 + 1 hole 30
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Friday 20th February 2015 The European Club 82 81  
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Thursday 19th February 2015 The European Club 87 86  
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Wednesday 18th February 2015 The European Club 86 85  
Intervarsity Series at The Valley Links, Royal Portrush Q Thursday 4th December 2014 The Valley Links at Royal Portrush 68 67 37
Intervarsity Series at County Sligo Golf Club Thursday 13th November 2014 Co Sligo 77 76 31
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Thursday 20th March 2014 The Heritage 82 80  
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Thursday 20th March 2014 The Heritage  


Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.