Golfing Union of Ireland

Statistics for Patrick Brennan

Belvoir Park
Par 3 Avg - 3.22
Par 4 Avg - 4.44
Par 5 Avg - 4.79

Scoring Analysis for Patrick Brennan

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Friday 1st July 2016 Castle 73 71  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Thursday 30th June 2016 Castle 72 70  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Wednesday 29th June 2016 Castle 76 74  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Tuesday 28th June 2016 Castle 68 66  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Friday 28th August 2015 Moyola Park 77 74  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Thursday 27th August 2015 Moyola Park 78 75  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Wednesday 26th August 2015 Moyola Park 77 74  
AIG Irish Amateur Close Championship Q Wednesday 19th August 2015 Tramore 84 81  
AIG Irish Amateur Close Championship Q Tuesday 18th August 2015 Tramore 75 72  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Friday 26th June 2015 Tuam 76 73  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Thursday 25th June 2015 Tuam 80 77  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Wednesday 24th June 2015 Tuam 80 77  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Tuesday 23rd June 2015 Tuam 74 71  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Friday 27th June 2014 Thurles 76 72  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Wednesday 25th June 2014 Thurles 74 70  


Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.