Golfing Union of Ireland

Statistics for Ryan Corry

Clandeboye
Par 3 Avg - 3.46
Par 4 Avg - 4.34
Par 5 Avg - 4.80

Scoring Analysis for Ryan Corry

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Irish Youths Open and Students Invitational Amateur Championships - R3 Q Friday 26th August 2016 Galway 79 77  
Irish Youths Open and Students Invitational Amateur Championships - R2 Q Thursday 25th August 2016 Galway 76 74  
Irish Youths Open and Students Invitational Amateur Championships - R1 Q Wednesday 24th August 2016 Galway 71 69  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Friday 1st July 2016 Castle 73 70  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Thursday 30th June 2016 Castle 79 76  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Wednesday 29th June 2016 Castle 74 71  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Tuesday 28th June 2016 Castle 70 67  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Friday 28th August 2015 Moyola Park 79 77  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Thursday 27th August 2015 Moyola Park 78 76  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Wednesday 26th August 2015 Moyola Park 72 70  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Thursday 25th June 2015 Tuam 80 77  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Wednesday 24th June 2015 Tuam 77 74  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Tuesday 23rd June 2015 Tuam 80 77  


Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.