Golfing Union of Ireland

Statistics for Gary Ward

Kinsale
Par 3 Avg - 3.40
Par 4 Avg - 4.45
Par 5 Avg - 5.03

Scoring Analysis for Gary Ward

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Irish Youths Open and Students Invitational Amateur Championships - R3 Q Friday 26th August 2016 Galway 78 77  
Irish Youths Open and Students Invitational Amateur Championships - R2 Q Thursday 25th August 2016 Galway 84 84  
Irish Youths Open and Students Invitational Amateur Championships - R1 Q Wednesday 24th August 2016 Galway 77 77  
AIG Irish Amateur Close Championship (Stroke Play Qualifying) Q Wednesday 17th August 2016 Ballyliffin 81 81  
AIG Irish Amateur Close Championship (Stroke Play Qualifying) Q Tuesday 16th August 2016 Ballyliffin 81 81  
Mullingar Electrical Scratch Trophy 2016 Q Monday 1st August 2016 Mullingar 78 78  
Mullingar Electrical Scratch Trophy 2016 Q Monday 1st August 2016 Mullingar 75 75  
Mullingar Electrical Scratch Trophy 2016 Q Sunday 31st July 2016 Mullingar 81 81  
Mullingar Electrical Scratch Trophy 2016 Q Sunday 31st July 2016 Mullingar 74 74  
Intervarsity Series at Castletroy Golf Club Q Wednesday 20th April 2016 Castletroy 79 78 30
Irish Colleges Stroke Play Championship (Rd 1) Q Monday 8th February 2016 Strandhill 79 79  
Irish Intervarsity Championship 2015 Q Friday 6th November 2015 Rosslare 78 78  
Irish Intervarsity Championship 2015 Q Thursday 5th November 2015 Rosslare 83 83  
Irish Intervarsity Championship 2015 Q Wednesday 4th November 2015 Rosslare 71 71  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Friday 28th August 2015 Moyola Park 78 78  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Thursday 27th August 2015 Moyola Park 79 79  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Wednesday 26th August 2015 Moyola Park 72 72  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Thursday 25th June 2015 Tuam 79 78  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Wednesday 24th June 2015 Tuam 78 77  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Tuesday 23rd June 2015 Tuam 81 80  
Irish Youths Amateur Close Championship Q Thursday 28th August 2014 Ardglass 74 73  
Irish Youths Amateur Close Championship Q Wednesday 27th August 2014 Ardglass 84 83  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Friday 27th June 2014 Thurles 75 73  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Wednesday 25th June 2014 Thurles 71 69  


Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.