Golfing Union of Ireland

Statistics for Bill Murray

Waterford Castle
Par 3 Avg - 3.42
Par 4 Avg - 4.42
Par 5 Avg - 5.03

Scoring Analysis for Bill Murray

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Thursday 20th October 2016 Lahinch 78 77  
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Wednesday 19th October 2016 Lahinch 79 78  
Irish Colleges Stroke Play Championship (Rd 1) Q Monday 8th February 2016 Strandhill 82 80  
Irish Intervarsity Championship 2015 Q Friday 6th November 2015 Rosslare 81 79  
Irish Intervarsity Championship 2015 Q Thursday 5th November 2015 Rosslare 79 77  
Irish Intervarsity Championship 2015 Q Wednesday 4th November 2015 Rosslare 74 72  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Friday 28th August 2015 Moyola Park 81 79  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Thursday 27th August 2015 Moyola Park 77 75  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Wednesday 26th August 2015 Moyola Park 78 76  
AIG Irish Amateur Close Championship Q Wednesday 19th August 2015 Tramore 71 69  
AIG Irish Amateur Close Championship Q Tuesday 18th August 2015 Tramore 79 77  
Irish Youths Amateur Close Championship Q Friday 29th August 2014 Ardglass 71 69  
Irish Youths Amateur Close Championship Q Friday 29th August 2014 Ardglass 76 74  
Irish Youths Amateur Close Championship Q Thursday 28th August 2014 Ardglass 73 71  
Irish Youths Amateur Close Championship Q Wednesday 27th August 2014 Ardglass 78 76  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Wednesday 25th June 2014 Thurles 78 77  


Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.