Golfing Union of Ireland

Statistics for John McCarthy

Stackstown
Par 3 Avg - 3.34
Par 4 Avg - 4.64
Par 5 Avg - 4.99

Scoring Analysis for John McCarthy

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Irish Youths Open and Students Invitational Amateur Championships - R3 Q Friday 26th August 2016 Galway 75 75  
Irish Youths Open and Students Invitational Amateur Championships - R2 Q Thursday 25th August 2016 Galway 75 75  
Irish Youths Open and Students Invitational Amateur Championships - R1 Q Wednesday 24th August 2016 Galway 78 78  
AIG Irish Amateur Close Championship (Stroke Play Qualifying) Q Wednesday 17th August 2016 Ballyliffin  
AIG Irish Amateur Close Championship (Stroke Play Qualifying) Q Tuesday 16th August 2016 Ballyliffin 85 85  
Irish Colleges Stroke Play Championship (Rd 1) Q Monday 8th February 2016 Strandhill 87 88  
Irish Intervarsity Championship 2015 Q Friday 6th November 2015 Rosslare  
Irish Intervarsity Championship 2015 Q Thursday 5th November 2015 Rosslare 79 80  
Irish Intervarsity Championship 2015 Q Wednesday 4th November 2015 Rosslare 81 82  
Jerry Murray Notre Dame Invitational Tournament Q Saturday 24th October 2015 Waterville 74 75  
Jerry Murray Notre Dame Invitational Tournament Q Friday 23rd October 2015 Waterville 85 86  
Jerry Murray Notre Dame Invitational Tournament Q Thursday 22nd October 2015 Waterville 82 83  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Friday 28th August 2015 Moyola Park 75 74  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Thursday 27th August 2015 Moyola Park 77 76  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Wednesday 26th August 2015 Moyola Park 77 76  
AIG Irish Amateur Close Championship Q Wednesday 19th August 2015 Tramore 77 77  
AIG Irish Amateur Close Championship Q Tuesday 18th August 2015 Tramore 81 81  
Intervarsity Series at Tramore Q Thursday 26th March 2015 Tramore 79 78 30
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Friday 20th February 2015 The European Club  
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Thursday 19th February 2015 The European Club 73 71  
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Wednesday 18th February 2015 The European Club 96 94  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.