Golfing Union of Ireland

Statistics for Darragh Flynn

Carton House
Par 3 Avg - 3.38
Par 4 Avg - 4.30
Par 5 Avg - 4.86

Scoring Analysis for Darragh Flynn

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Friday 28th August 2015 Moyola Park 73 72  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Thursday 27th August 2015 Moyola Park 72 71  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Wednesday 26th August 2015 Moyola Park 75 74  
Intervarsity Series at Tramore Q Thursday 26th March 2015 Tramore 76 75 33
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Friday 20th February 2015 The European Club 76 75  
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Thursday 19th February 2015 The European Club 82 81  
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Wednesday 18th February 2015 The European Club 86 85  
Intervarsity Series at The Valley Links, Royal Portrush Q Thursday 4th December 2014 The Valley Links at Royal Portrush 70 68 36
Intervarsity Series at County Sligo Golf Club Thursday 13th November 2014 Co Sligo 55 + 5 holes 23
Irish Youths Amateur Close Championship Q Friday 29th August 2014 Ardglass 77 76  
Irish Youths Amateur Close Championship Q Friday 29th August 2014 Ardglass 77 76  
Irish Youths Amateur Close Championship Q Thursday 28th August 2014 Ardglass 72 71  
Irish Youths Amateur Close Championship Q Wednesday 27th August 2014 Ardglass 75 74  


Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.