Golfing Union of Ireland

Statistics for Jordan Logue

Hilton Templepatrick
Par 3 Avg - 3.37
Par 4 Avg - 4.52
Par 5 Avg - 5.07

Scoring Analysis for Jordan Logue

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Irish Youths Open and Students Invitational Amateur Championships - R3 Q Friday 26th August 2016 Galway 80 78  
Irish Youths Open and Students Invitational Amateur Championships - R2 Q Thursday 25th August 2016 Galway 72 70  
Irish Youths Open and Students Invitational Amateur Championships - R1 Q Wednesday 24th August 2016 Galway 85 83  
AIG Irish Amateur Close Championship (Stroke Play Qualifying) Q Wednesday 17th August 2016 Ballyliffin 83 82  
AIG Irish Amateur Close Championship (Stroke Play Qualifying) Q Tuesday 16th August 2016 Ballyliffin 88 87  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Friday 1st July 2016 Castle 84 83  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Thursday 30th June 2016 Castle 76 75  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Wednesday 29th June 2016 Castle 71 70  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Tuesday 28th June 2016 Castle 76 75  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Friday 28th August 2015 Moyola Park 79 77  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Thursday 27th August 2015 Moyola Park 76 74  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Wednesday 26th August 2015 Moyola Park 76 74  
Irish Under 16 Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Friday 21st August 2015 The Heath 80 78  
Irish Under 16 Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Thursday 20th August 2015 The Heath 81 79  
Irish Under 16 Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Wednesday 19th August 2015 The Heath 72 70  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Thursday 25th June 2015 Tuam 80 78  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Wednesday 24th June 2015 Tuam 77 75  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Tuesday 23rd June 2015 Tuam 79 77  
Irish Under 15 Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Wednesday 20th August 2014 Castlewarden 74 70  
Irish Under 15 Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Tuesday 19th August 2014 Castlewarden 81 77  


Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.