Golfing Union of Ireland

Statistics for Peter Cummins

Lurgan
Par 3 Avg - 3.17
Par 4 Avg - 4.25
Par 5 Avg - 4.90

Scoring Analysis for Peter Cummins

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
AIG Irish Amateur Close Championship (Stroke Play Qualifying) Q Wednesday 17th August 2016 Ballyliffin 72 71  
AIG Irish Amateur Close Championship (Stroke Play Qualifying) Q Tuesday 16th August 2016 Ballyliffin 76 75  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Friday 1st July 2016 Castle 73 72  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Thursday 30th June 2016 Castle 72 71  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Wednesday 29th June 2016 Castle 72 71  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Tuesday 28th June 2016 Castle 73 72  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Friday 28th August 2015 Moyola Park 74 73  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Thursday 27th August 2015 Moyola Park 72 71  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Wednesday 26th August 2015 Moyola Park 77 76  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Wednesday 25th June 2014 Thurles 79 76  


Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.