Golfing Union of Ireland

Statistics for Owen Crooks

Bushfoot
Par 3 Avg - 3.34
Par 4 Avg - 4.28
Par 5 Avg - 4.96

Scoring Analysis for Owen Crooks

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Irish Youths Open and Students Invitational Amateur Championships - R3 Q Friday 26th August 2016 Galway 72 72  
Irish Youths Open and Students Invitational Amateur Championships - R2 Q Thursday 25th August 2016 Galway 77 77  
Irish Youths Open and Students Invitational Amateur Championships - R1 Q Wednesday 24th August 2016 Galway 75 75  
AIG Irish Amateur Close Championship (Stroke Play Qualifying) Q Wednesday 17th August 2016 Ballyliffin 82 81  
AIG Irish Amateur Close Championship (Stroke Play Qualifying) Q Tuesday 16th August 2016 Ballyliffin 74 73  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Thursday 30th June 2016 Castle 75 75  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Wednesday 29th June 2016 Castle 79 79  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Tuesday 28th June 2016 Castle 71 71  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Friday 28th August 2015 Moyola Park 70 69  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Thursday 27th August 2015 Moyola Park 76 75  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Wednesday 26th August 2015 Moyola Park 74 73  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Friday 26th June 2015 Tuam 84 84  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Thursday 25th June 2015 Tuam 79 79  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Wednesday 24th June 2015 Tuam 76 76  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Tuesday 23rd June 2015 Tuam 76 76  
Irish Youths Amateur Close Championship Q Friday 29th August 2014 Ardglass 75 74  
Irish Youths Amateur Close Championship Q Friday 29th August 2014 Ardglass 71 70  
Irish Youths Amateur Close Championship Q Thursday 28th August 2014 Ardglass 75 74  
Irish Youths Amateur Close Championship Q Wednesday 27th August 2014 Ardglass 80 79  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Friday 27th June 2014 Thurles 72 71  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Wednesday 25th June 2014 Thurles 72 71  


Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.