Golfing Union of Ireland

Statistics for James Lindsay

North West
Par 3 Avg - 3.26
Par 4 Avg - 4.49
Par 5 Avg - 4.96

Scoring Analysis for James Lindsay

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Friday 21st October 2016 Lahinch 76 78  
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Thursday 20th October 2016 Lahinch 71 73  
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Wednesday 19th October 2016 Lahinch 69 71  
Irish Colleges Stroke Play Championship (Rd 1) Q Monday 8th February 2016 Strandhill 79 78  
Irish Intervarsity Championship 2015 Q Friday 6th November 2015 Rosslare 75 74  
Irish Intervarsity Championship 2015 Q Thursday 5th November 2015 Rosslare 88 87  
Irish Intervarsity Championship 2015 Q Wednesday 4th November 2015 Rosslare 69 68  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Friday 28th August 2015 Moyola Park 82 81  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Thursday 27th August 2015 Moyola Park 71 70  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Wednesday 26th August 2015 Moyola Park 75 74  
Intervarsity Series at Tramore Q Thursday 26th March 2015 Tramore 71 + 1 hole 30
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Friday 20th February 2015 The European Club 89 90  
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Thursday 19th February 2015 The European Club 91 92  
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Wednesday 18th February 2015 The European Club 86 87  
Intervarsity Series at The Valley Links, Royal Portrush Q Thursday 4th December 2014 The Valley Links at Royal Portrush 70 + 1 hole 29
Intervarsity Series at County Sligo Golf Club Thursday 13th November 2014 Co Sligo 62 + 3 holes 28
Irish Colleges Invitational Tournament (Rd 3) Q Friday 3rd October 2014 Co Louth 78 78  
Irish Colleges Invitational Tournament (Rd 1) Q Thursday 2nd October 2014 Co Louth 80 80  
Irish Colleges Invitational Tournament (Rd 2) Q Thursday 2nd October 2014 Co Louth 75 75  
Irish Youths Amateur Close Championship Q Thursday 28th August 2014 Ardglass 73 73  
Irish Youths Amateur Close Championship Q Wednesday 27th August 2014 Ardglass 84 84  
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Friday 21st March 2014 The Heritage 71 71  
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Thursday 20th March 2014 The Heritage 80 80  
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Thursday 20th March 2014 The Heritage 78 78  
Intervarsity Series at Rosslare Golf Club Friday 21st February 2014 Rosslare 78 77  


Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.