Golfing Union of Ireland

Statistics for Marc Nolan

Delgany
Par 3 Avg - 3.20
Par 4 Avg - 4.28
Par 5 Avg - 4.94

Scoring Analysis for Marc Nolan

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Friday 21st October 2016 Lahinch 70 72  
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Thursday 20th October 2016 Lahinch 73 75  
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Wednesday 19th October 2016 Lahinch 69 71  
AIG Irish Amateur Close Championship (Stroke Play Qualifying) Q Wednesday 17th August 2016 Ballyliffin 72 73  
AIG Irish Amateur Close Championship (Stroke Play Qualifying) Q Tuesday 16th August 2016 Ballyliffin 79 80  
Irish Colleges Match Play Championship (Rd 1) Q Thursday 3rd March 2016 Woodbrook 73 73 35
Irish Colleges Stroke Play Championship (Rd 1) Q Monday 8th February 2016 Strandhill 80 80  
Irish Intervarsity Championship 2015 Q Friday 6th November 2015 Rosslare 73 73  
Irish Intervarsity Championship 2015 Q Thursday 5th November 2015 Rosslare 76 76  
Irish Intervarsity Championship 2015 Q Wednesday 4th November 2015 Rosslare 75 75  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Friday 28th August 2015 Moyola Park 79 79  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Thursday 27th August 2015 Moyola Park 76 76  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Wednesday 26th August 2015 Moyola Park 70 70  
AIG Irish Amateur Close Championship Q Wednesday 19th August 2015 Tramore 75 75  
AIG Irish Amateur Close Championship Q Tuesday 18th August 2015 Tramore 75 75  
Irish Amateur Open Championship Q Saturday 9th May 2015 The Royal Dublin 82 82  
Irish Amateur Open Championship Q Friday 8th May 2015 The Royal Dublin 72 72  
Irish Amateur Open Championship Q Thursday 7th May 2015 The Royal Dublin 72 72  
Irish Youths Amateur Close Championship Q Friday 29th August 2014 Ardglass 79 79  
Irish Youths Amateur Close Championship Q Friday 29th August 2014 Ardglass 71 71  
Irish Youths Amateur Close Championship Q Thursday 28th August 2014 Ardglass 69 69  
Irish Youths Amateur Close Championship Q Wednesday 27th August 2014 Ardglass 81 81  
Irish Amateur Close Championship (Qualifying) Q Sunday 8th June 2014 Seapoint 83 82  
Irish Amateur Close Championship (Qualifying) Q Saturday 7th June 2014 Seapoint 76 75  


Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.