Golfing Union of Ireland

Statistics for Peter Fleming

Galway
Par 3 Avg - 3.33
Par 4 Avg - 4.56
Par 5 Avg - 5.14

Scoring Analysis for Peter Fleming

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Irish Intervarsity Championship 2015 Q Friday 6th November 2015 Rosslare 88 86  
Irish Intervarsity Championship 2015 Q Thursday 5th November 2015 Rosslare 80 78  
Irish Intervarsity Championship 2015 Q Wednesday 4th November 2015 Rosslare 80 78  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Friday 28th August 2015 Moyola Park 71 69  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Thursday 27th August 2015 Moyola Park 74 72  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Wednesday 26th August 2015 Moyola Park 74 72  
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Friday 20th February 2015 The European Club 77 74  
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Thursday 19th February 2015 The European Club 86 83  
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Wednesday 18th February 2015 The European Club 77 74  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Wednesday 25th June 2014 Thurles 77 74  


Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.