Golfing Union of Ireland

Statistics for Paul Tobin

Cork
Par 3 Avg - 3.16
Par 4 Avg - 4.47
Par 5 Avg - 5.26

Scoring Analysis for Paul Tobin

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Irish Youths Open and Students Invitational Amateur Championships - R3 Q Friday 26th August 2016 Galway 76 75  
Irish Youths Open and Students Invitational Amateur Championships - R2 Q Thursday 25th August 2016 Galway 81 80  
Irish Youths Open and Students Invitational Amateur Championships - R1 Q Wednesday 24th August 2016 Galway 74 73  
AIG Irish Amateur Close Championship (Stroke Play Qualifying) Q Wednesday 17th August 2016 Ballyliffin 83 82  
AIG Irish Amateur Close Championship (Stroke Play Qualifying) Q Tuesday 16th August 2016 Ballyliffin 85 84  
Irish Intervarsity Championship 2015 Q Friday 6th November 2015 Rosslare  
Irish Intervarsity Championship 2015 Q Thursday 5th November 2015 Rosslare 87 86  
Irish Intervarsity Championship 2015 Q Wednesday 4th November 2015 Rosslare 78 77  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Friday 28th August 2015 Moyola Park 79 77  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Thursday 27th August 2015 Moyola Park 73 71  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Wednesday 26th August 2015 Moyola Park 75 73  
AIG Irish Amateur Close Championship Q Wednesday 19th August 2015 Tramore 79 77  
AIG Irish Amateur Close Championship Q Tuesday 18th August 2015 Tramore 75 73  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Friday 27th June 2014 Thurles 73 72  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Wednesday 25th June 2014 Thurles 72 71  


Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.