Golfing Union of Ireland

Statistics for Gavin Fitzmaurice

Balcarrick
Par 3 Avg - 3.28
Par 4 Avg - 4.28
Par 5 Avg - 5.01

Scoring Analysis for Gavin Fitzmaurice

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Friday 21st October 2016 Lahinch 71 73  
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Thursday 20th October 2016 Lahinch 71 73  
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Wednesday 19th October 2016 Lahinch 75 77  
Irish Youths Open and Students Invitational Amateur Championships - R3 Q Friday 26th August 2016 Galway 76 77  
Irish Youths Open and Students Invitational Amateur Championships - R2 Q Thursday 25th August 2016 Galway 69 70  
Irish Youths Open and Students Invitational Amateur Championships - R1 Q Wednesday 24th August 2016 Galway 77 78  
AIG Irish Amateur Close Championship (Stroke Play Qualifying) Q Wednesday 17th August 2016 Ballyliffin 72 73  
AIG Irish Amateur Close Championship (Stroke Play Qualifying) Q Tuesday 16th August 2016 Ballyliffin 78 79  
Flogas Irish Amateur Open Championship Q Saturday 7th May 2016 The Royal Dublin 77 77  
Flogas Irish Amateur Open Championship Q Friday 6th May 2016 The Royal Dublin 72 72  
Flogas Irish Amateur Open Championship Q Thursday 5th May 2016 The Royal Dublin 74 74  
Irish Colleges Stroke Play Championship (Rd 1) Q Monday 8th February 2016 Strandhill 76 76  
Irish Intervarsity Championship 2015 Q Friday 6th November 2015 Rosslare 79 79  
Irish Intervarsity Championship 2015 Q Thursday 5th November 2015 Rosslare 82 82  
Irish Intervarsity Championship 2015 Q Wednesday 4th November 2015 Rosslare 77 77  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Friday 28th August 2015 Moyola Park 75 75  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Thursday 27th August 2015 Moyola Park 78 78  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Wednesday 26th August 2015 Moyola Park 71 71  
AIG Irish Amateur Close Championship Q Wednesday 19th August 2015 Tramore 74 74  
AIG Irish Amateur Close Championship Q Tuesday 18th August 2015 Tramore 69 69  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Friday 26th June 2015 Tuam 82 82  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Thursday 25th June 2015 Tuam 75 75  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Wednesday 24th June 2015 Tuam 81 81  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Tuesday 23rd June 2015 Tuam 78 78  
Irish Amateur Open Championship Q Saturday 9th May 2015 The Royal Dublin 78 79  
Irish Amateur Open Championship Q Friday 8th May 2015 The Royal Dublin 82 83  
Irish Amateur Open Championship Q Thursday 7th May 2015 The Royal Dublin 79 80  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Friday 27th June 2014 Thurles 75 74  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Wednesday 25th June 2014 Thurles 73 72  


Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.