Golfing Union of Ireland

Statistics for Henry Clark

Shandon Park
Par 3 Avg - 3.32
Par 4 Avg - 4.50
Par 5 Avg - 4.82

Scoring Analysis for Henry Clark

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Irish Colleges Stroke Play Championship (Rd 1) Q Monday 8th February 2016 Strandhill 78 76  
Irish Intervarsity Championship 2015 Q Friday 6th November 2015 Rosslare 82 80  
Irish Intervarsity Championship 2015 Q Thursday 5th November 2015 Rosslare 80 78  
Irish Intervarsity Championship 2015 Q Wednesday 4th November 2015 Rosslare 74 72  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Friday 28th August 2015 Moyola Park 76 75  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Thursday 27th August 2015 Moyola Park 71 70  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Wednesday 26th August 2015 Moyola Park 79 78  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Friday 26th June 2015 Tuam 78 76  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Thursday 25th June 2015 Tuam 78 76  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Wednesday 24th June 2015 Tuam 74 72  
Irish Boys Amateur Open Championship Q Tuesday 23rd June 2015 Tuam 77 75  


Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.