Golfing Union of Ireland

Statistics for Eoin O'Brien

Clontarf
Par 3 Avg - 3.39
Par 4 Avg - 4.50
Par 5 Avg - 5.27

Scoring Analysis for Eoin O'Brien

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Friday 21st October 2016 Lahinch 74 74  
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Thursday 20th October 2016 Lahinch 74 74  
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Wednesday 19th October 2016 Lahinch 69 69  
AIG Irish Amateur Close Championship (Stroke Play Qualifying) Q Wednesday 17th August 2016 Ballyliffin 84 83  
AIG Irish Amateur Close Championship (Stroke Play Qualifying) Q Tuesday 16th August 2016 Ballyliffin 87 86  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Friday 28th August 2015 Moyola Park 72 70  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Thursday 27th August 2015 Moyola Park 72 70  
Irish Youths & Irish Colleges Invitational Championships Q Wednesday 26th August 2015 Moyola Park 79 77  
Intervarsity Series at Tramore Q Thursday 26th March 2015 Tramore 75 + 1 hole 29
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Friday 20th February 2015 The European Club 82 81  
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Thursday 19th February 2015 The European Club 87 86  
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Wednesday 18th February 2015 The European Club 86 85  
Intervarsity Series at The Valley Links, Royal Portrush Q Thursday 4th December 2014 The Valley Links at Royal Portrush 68 + 2 holes 26
Intervarsity Series at County Sligo Golf Club Thursday 13th November 2014 Co Sligo 72 + 1 hole 29
Irish Youths Amateur Close Championship Q Thursday 28th August 2014 Ardglass 81 79  
Irish Youths Amateur Close Championship Q Wednesday 27th August 2014 Ardglass 83 81  
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Friday 21st March 2014 The Heritage 83 79  
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Thursday 20th March 2014 The Heritage 86 82  
Irish Intervarsity Championship Q Thursday 20th March 2014 The Heritage 81 77  
Intervarsity Series at Rosslare Golf Club Friday 21st February 2014 Rosslare 75 71  


Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.